Connect with us


Members of five fraternities have been banned from the University of Kansas campus for 10 days after they violated public health guidelines



Kansas – According to the statement, they aimed at stemming the spread of the coronavirus.

The he university officials were disappointed in the poor judgement demonstrated by these individuals.

According to the officials, the ban affects members of Delta Tau Delta, Phi Delta Theta, Phi Kappa Psi, Sigma Chi and Sigma Phi Epsilon.

The University also said the members of those fraternities would be prohibited from entering any property, buildings, or other facilities of the University of Kansas.

This story will be update when new information is available .